Chur region

Sport

Bike - Bike

Bike

The immediate area around Chur, as well as the wider surroundings, are the meeting point of the Rhine and Graubünden route, as well as countless mountain bike routes. Your bikes will be well looked after in our bike room. Thanks to our central location at the station, you can either rent a suitable bike or have your bike brought here by train.

Read more
Golf - Golf

Golf

Chur is not only a hub for excursions in the canton of Graubünden, Chur is also a starting point for numerous golf courses close by, all of which are amongst the most attractive in Switzerland.

Read more
Walking/hiking - Walking/hiking

Walking/hiking

The landscape of the Rhine Valley near Chur and the Bündner Herrschaft (Fläsch, Maienfeld, Jenins and Melans) are the perfect location for interesting walks and hikes. The wine-growing communities and suggested hiking routes are lined up like pearls on a string along the Rhine

Read more
Cycling tours - Cycling tours

Cycling tours

If you prefer to be in the saddle, then why not try one of the national cycling routes along the Rhine? They are particularly popular with cyclists from both Switzerland and abroad.

Read more
Skiing - Skiing

Skiing

Thanks to a modern aerial cableway, ski lifts and chair lifts, you can reach 2200 m above sea level in the winter directly from the city centre. The 20 km of natural snow pistes offer a surprising number of possibilities at all levels of difficulty (blue/red/black).

Read more
Snowshoe tours - Snowshoe tours

Snowshoe tours

High above the Rhine Valley near Chur, there is a magic winter wonderland. The high plateau around the Dreibündenstein is a true paradise for snowshoe tours. The panorama tours from Brambrüesch to Feldis and Pradaschier are wonderful snowshoe routes for which there is even a round trip ticket.

Read more
Cross-country skiing - Cross-country skiing

Cross-country skiing

Directly from the centre of the capital of Graubünden, you can quickly reach the Brambrüesch trail by taking the aerial cableway. The 2 km long cross-country trail on the Brambrüesch plateau may be small, but it is fantastic. It is suitable for all levels, both for classic and for skating.

Read more

Région de Coire

Sport

VTT - VTT

VTT

À proximité immédiate de Coire, mais aussi à quelque distance de la ville se croisent la route du Rhin et celle des Grisons, ainsi que d'innombrables circuits de VTT. Dans notre local à vélos, votre petite reine est en sécurité. Grâce à notre position centrale à deux pas de la gare, vous pouvez louer le vélo qui vous convient ou charger votre véhicule à bord d'un train.

En savoir plus
Golf - Golf

Golf

Coire n'est pas seulement un hub pour les excursions dans le canton des Grisons, c'est aussi le point de départ pour découvrir les nombreux terrains de golf des environs, qui comptent parmi les plus beaux de Suisse.

En savoir plus
Randonnée - Randonnée

Randonnée

De par leurs caractéristiques paysagères, la vallée du Rhin près de Coire et la Seigneurie grisonne proposent de nombreuses promenades et randonnées riches en découvertes. Le long du Rhin, les communes viticoles et les possibilités de randonnées s'égrènent telles les perles d'un collier.

En savoir plus
Circuits en vélo - Circuits en vélo

Circuits en vélo

Pour celles et ceux qui aiment pédaler sur une selle confortable, il est conseillé de suivre les véloroutes nationales. Elles sont particulièrement prisées par les cyclistes suisses et étrangers.

En savoir plus
Ski - Ski

Ski

Grâce aux téléphériques, remonte-pentes et télésièges modernes, en hiver vous pouvez grimper directement du centre-ville jusqu'à 2200 m d'altitude. Les 20 km de pistes de neige naturelle offrent un choix étonnamment diversifié pour tous les niveaux de difficulté (bleu/rouge/noir).

En savoir plus
Randonnées en raquettes - Randonnées en raquettes

Randonnées en raquettes

Un paysage hivernal féérique surplombe la vallée du Rhin dans les environs de Coire. Le haut plateau près du Dreibündenstein est un véritable paradis pour les amateurs de randonnées en raquettes. Les trajets panoramiques de Brambrüesch à Feldis et Pradaschier proposent de magnifiques circuits en raquettes, et l'on peut même acheter un ticket circulaire.

En savoir plus
Ski de fond - Ski de fond

Ski de fond

En empruntant les remontées mécaniques de Coire, on atteint rapidement la piste de Brambrüesch depuis le centre de la capitale grisonne. La piste de ski de fond de 2 km sur le haut plateau de Brambrüesch est courte mais très agréable. Elle est adaptée à tous les niveaux, et se prête aussi bien au ski de fond classique qu'au skating.

En savoir plus