Chur region

Sport

Bike - Bike

Bike

The immediate area around Chur, as well as the wider surroundings, are the meeting point of the Rhine and Graubünden route, as well as countless mountain bike routes. Your bikes will be well looked after in our bike room. Thanks to our central location at the station, you can either rent a suitable bike or have your bike brought here by train.

Read more
Golf - Golf

Golf

Chur is not only a hub for excursions in the canton of Graubünden, Chur is also a starting point for numerous golf courses close by, all of which are amongst the most attractive in Switzerland.

Read more
Walking/hiking - Walking/hiking

Walking/hiking

The landscape of the Rhine Valley near Chur and the Bündner Herrschaft (Fläsch, Maienfeld, Jenins and Melans) are the perfect location for interesting walks and hikes. The wine-growing communities and suggested hiking routes are lined up like pearls on a string along the Rhine

Read more
Cycling tours - Cycling tours

Cycling tours

If you prefer to be in the saddle, then why not try one of the national cycling routes along the Rhine? They are particularly popular with cyclists from both Switzerland and abroad.

Read more
Skiing - Skiing

Skiing

Thanks to a modern aerial cableway, ski lifts and chair lifts, you can reach 2200 m above sea level in the winter directly from the city centre. The 20 km of natural snow pistes offer a surprising number of possibilities at all levels of difficulty (blue/red/black).

Read more
Snowshoe tours - Snowshoe tours

Snowshoe tours

High above the Rhine Valley near Chur, there is a magic winter wonderland. The high plateau around the Dreibündenstein is a true paradise for snowshoe tours. The panorama tours from Brambrüesch to Feldis and Pradaschier are wonderful snowshoe routes for which there is even a round trip ticket.

Read more
Cross-country skiing - Cross-country skiing

Cross-country skiing

Directly from the centre of the capital of Graubünden, you can quickly reach the Brambrüesch trail by taking the aerial cableway. The 2 km long cross-country trail on the Brambrüesch plateau may be small, but it is fantastic. It is suitable for all levels, both for classic and for skating.

Read more

Region Chur

Sport

Bike - Bike

Bike

In der engeren und weiteren Umgebung von Chur treffen sich Rhein- und Graubünden-Route, sowie unzählige Mountain Bike-Routen. In unserem Veloraum sind Ihre Fahrräder gut aufgehoben. Dank unserer zentralen Lage beim Bahnhof, können Sie sich ein geeignetes Fahrrad mieten oder auch verladen.

Mehr erfahren
Golf - Golf

Golf

Chur ist nicht nur die Drehscheibe für Ausflüge in den Kanton Graubünden, Chur ist auch Ausgangspunkt zu zahlreichen in der nächsten Umgebung gelegenen Golfplätzen, welche als die zu den schönsten der ganzen Schweiz gelten.

Mehr erfahren
Wandern - Wandern

Wandern

Die landschaftlichen Voraussetzungen prädestinieren das Churer Rheintal und die Bündner Herrschaft für erlebnisreiche Spaziergänge und Wanderungen. Die Weinbaugemeinden und Wandervorschläge reihen sich wie Perlen an einer Kette dem Rhein entlang.

Mehr erfahren
Fahrrad-Touren - Fahrrad-Touren

Fahrrad-Touren

Wer es auf dem Sattel eher gemütlich mag, dem seien die nationalen Velorouten entlang des Rheins empfohlen. Sie haben eine grosse Beliebtheit bei Radfahrern aus dem In- und Ausland.

Mehr erfahren
Ski - Ski

Ski

Dank moderner Pendelbahn, Skilift und Sessellift erreichen Sie im Winter 2'200 m ü. M. direkt aus dem Stadtzentrum. Die 20 km Naturschnee-Pisten bieten überraschend vielfältige Möglichkeiten in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden (blau/rot/schwarz).

Mehr erfahren
Schneeschuh-Touren - Schneeschuh-Touren

Schneeschuh-Touren

Hoch über dem Churer Rheintal liegt eine zauberhafte Winterlandschaft. Die Hochebene rund um den Dreibündenstein ist ein wahres Paradies für Schneeschuh-Touren. Die Panorama-Touren von Brambrüesch nach Feldis und Pradaschier sind wunderschöne Schneeschuh-Routen, für welche sogar ein Rundreise-Ticket erhältlich ist.

Mehr erfahren
Langlauf - Langlauf

Langlauf

Direkt aus dem Zentrum der Bündner Hauptstadt erreicht man mit den Bergbahnen Chur schnell die Loipe auf Brambrüesch. Die 2 km lange Langlaufloipe auf der Hochebene Brambrüesch ist klein, aber fein. Sie ist für jedes Niveau geeignet, sowohl für Klassisch als auch für Skating.

Mehr erfahren